My Interviews

Up Around the Corner
 http://uparoundthecorner.blogspot.com/2014/04/an-interview-with-author-debra-l-martin.html
April 24, 2014

Unicorn Bell
http://unicornbell.blogspot.com/2014/03/a-week-of-self-published-authors-debra.html
March 20, 2014

Mariposa's Musings
http://mariposacruz.blogspot.com/2013/12/author-interview-debra-l-martindebra.html
December 7, 2013

Awesome Gang
http://awesomegang.com/debra-l-martin/ 
August 20, 2013

Matthew Keith Reviews
http://matthewkeithreviews.blogspot.com/2013/07/author-debra-l-martin-interview.html 
July 29, 2013

Book Goodies
http://bookgoodies.com/interview-with-author-debra-l-martin/ 
July 8, 2013

HBS Author Spotlight:
http://hbsauthorspotlight.blogspot.com/2013/01/debra-l-martin-hbs-authors-spotlight.html
January 26, 2013

Identity Discovery: http://www.identitydiscovery.net/2012/11/tuesday-talk-silver-cross-review.html
November 6, 2012 

Lisa Rayns Blog: http://lisarayns.blogspot.com/2012/11/welcome-debra-l-martin.html
November 2, 2012   

Amanda Blogs: http://amandablogs.com/book-review-interview-the-silver-cross/
October 24, 2012


Online Toybox of Fantasy Author John Marco: http://happynerdjohn.blogspot.com/2012/06/indie-spotlight-deborah-l-martin.html 
June 19, 2012

Kevin Rau Blog: http://www.kevinrau.com/i/DebraMartin.asp
June 7, 2012

Laurie's Thoughts & Reviews http://lauriethoughts-reviews.blogspot.com/2012/03/assassins-curse-by-debra-martin-david.html
March 27, 2012 

Author Ryan Schneider's Blog http://authorryanschneider.blogspot.com/2012/03/10-questions-with-fantasy-writer-debra.html
March 6, 2012

My Tower of Books http://mytowerofbooks.blogspot.com/2011/10/author-interview-with-debra-l-martin.html
October 9, 2011

Dreamer's Perch http://dreamersperch.blogspot.com/2011/07/meet-debra-l-martin-co-author-of-quest.html
July 15, 2011

Tim Ellis' Author Blog http://timellis.weebly.com/3/post/2011/06/featured-authors-debra-martin-david-small.html
Interview, June 3, 2011

The Indie View http://www.theindieview.com/2011/05/28/indieview-with-reviewer-debra-martin-at-two-ends-of-the-pen/ 
Interview, May 28, 2011

JE Taylor's Musing and Rants http://jetaylor75.blogspot.com/2011/04/dishing-it-up-with-debra-l-martin.html
April 15, 2011

Stimulated Outlet http://www.stimulatedoutlet.com/2011/01/author-interview-debra-martin.html
Interview, January 4, 2011

Psittacine On Your Ass http://appletheparrot.wordpress.com/2010/12/23/anipal-interview-1/
Interview from my cat Crystal's POV, December 23, 2010

Juniper Grove http://junipergrove.wordpress.com/2010/12/18/featured-author-debra-martin/
Interview, December 19, 2010

Frugal eReader http://www.thefrugalereader.com/2010/12/welcome-our-guest-debra-l-martin.html
Guest post, December 9, 2010

Prefect Slog http://prefectjournal.blogspot.com/2010/11/we-are-not-alone-said-tag-line-for.html
November 6, 2010

Bargain eBooks http://bargainebooks.blogspot.com/2010/10/bargain-ebooks-7-rule-of-otharia-series.html
Spotlight, October 25, 2010

The Far Edge of Normal http://jaletaclegg.blogspot.com/2010/08/author-interview-debra-l-small.html
Interview, August 30, 2010

Noahan Author Issue #4
https://sites.google.com/site/noahkmullettegillman/home/noahan-author/noahan-author-issue-4
Interview, scroll down to 3rd spotlight, August 29, 2010

Bitsy Bling http://bitsybling.wordpress.com/debra-l-martin/
Interview, August 28, 2010

Excuse Me, Miss http://excusememissptd.blogspot.com/p/past-featured-authors.html
Excerpt from The Crystal Facade


Authors Roundtable http://davidwoodonline.blogspot.com/2010/07/authors-roundtable-science-fiction-with.html
Comments on "Science fiction, what makes it memorable?"
July 28, 2010

Kindle Author http://kindle-author.blogspot.com/2010/07/interview-debra-l-martin.html
Interview with David Wisehart
July 25, 2010

Indie Spotlight http://www.theindiespotlight.com/?p=2041
Spotlight on Quest for Nobility


Interview with Scott Nicholson
July 12, 2010
Drive-thru Interview
July 7, 2010

Fiction for Dessert http://fictionfordessert.blogspot.com/2010/07/excerpt-quest-for-nobility-by-debra-l.html
Excerpt from Quest for Nobility
July 5, 2010

Random Musings http://davidhburton.com/?p=3508&cpage=1#comment-216
Interview with David H Burton
June 30, 2010

Closing My Eyes http://kippoe.blogspot.com/2010/05/debra-l-martin-interview.html
Interview with Kip Poe
May 24, 2010